立即预定
37791222.jpg
37791210.jpg
37791215.jpg
37791216.jpg
37791212.jpg

    Hozanso(丰山庄日式旅馆)

    自然放松
    拥有天然温泉和石桑拿放松和促进健康。客人还可以享受私人温泉为您的家人和朋友。我们提供住宿的私人温泉,客人可以在住宿期间无限使用。

    精致的日本料理和日本料理体验
    半膳计划的客人可以品尝精心准备的多道菜晚餐,包括季节性的日本和西方菜肴。客人可以享用使用温泉蒸汽烹制的Jigokumushi餐厅。

    RYOKAN风格的房间
    这家酒店是日式旅馆,是一种传统的日式旅馆。
    所有客房均配有榻榻米(草编)地板和传统的蒲团寝具,配有平面电视。部分客房设有休息区,供客人在忙碌了一天后放松身心。提供免费无线网络连接和免费私人停车场。

    位置
    距离酒店有15分钟车程。从JR别府车站乘坐公共汽车20分钟。 Hozanso酒店距离别府IC有2.7公里,距离别府Hoyouland有1.1公里5分钟的车程,距离Ogiyama高尔夫球俱乐部有5分钟车程,距离Hells of Beppu有1公里,距离Jigokumushikobo Kannawa有1.4公里。最近的机场是大分机场,距离Hozanso 32公里。

    客房
    查看全部

    特点榻榻米(草编)地板和传统的被褥。客房设有一个厕所和洗脸盆。公共浴室设施与其他客人共用。我们提供私人温泉,待在客人可以在入住期间使用无限。

    设有私人露天温泉浴,榻榻米(草编)地板和传统的被褥。客房设有一个厕所和洗脸盆。公共浴室设施与其他客人共用。我们提供私人温泉,待在客人可以在入住期间使用无限。对于早餐,您可以享受我们的Jigokumushi鸡蛋和蔬菜以及!

    设有私人露天温泉浴,榻榻米(草编)地板和传统的被褥。客房设有厕所和洗脸盆。我们提供的公共和私人温泉,待在客人可以在入住期间使用无限。对于早餐,您可以享受我们的Jigokumushi鸡蛋和蔬菜以及!

    特点榻榻米(草编)地板和传统的被褥。客房设有一个厕所和洗脸盆。公共浴室设施与其他客人共用。我们提供私人温泉,待在客人可以在入住期间使用无限。

    客人可以享受一顿Jigokumushi,这是熟温泉的蒸汽。

    Hozanso提供拥有天然温泉和桑拿石。

Book Now
37791222.jpg
37791210.jpg
37791215.jpg
37791216.jpg
37791212.jpg

    Hozanso

    Traditional and Comfortable Stay in Beppu

    NATURAL ONSEN TO RELAX
    Boasting natural hot spring and stone sauna to relax and promote the health. Guest can also enjoy the private hot spring for your family and friends. We offer private hot spring that staying guest can use unlimitedly during the stay.

    DELICIOUS JAPANESE DINING AND JIGOKUMUSHI EXPERIENCE
    Guests with a half board plan can savour artfully prepared multi-course dinner featuring seasonal Japanese and Western dishes. Guests can enjoy Jigokumushi which are cooked with hot spring steam.

    RYOKAN STYLE ROOM
    This property is a ryokan, which is a type of traditional Japanese Inn.
    Fitted with tatami (woven-straw) flooring and traditional futon bedding, all rooms include a flat-screen TV. Certain units include a seating area to relax in after a busy day. Free WiFi access and free private parking are available.

    LOCATIONS
    Located 15 minutes by car. 20 minutes by bus from JR Beppu station. Beppu IC is 2.7km, Beppu Hoyouland is 1.1km 5 minutes by car, Ogiyama golf club is 5 minutes by car, Hells of Beppu is 1 km from Hozanso, while Jigokumushikobo Kannawa is 1.4 km from the property. The nearest airport is Oita Airport, 32 km from Hozanso.

    Rooms
    View All

    Features tatami (woven-straw) flooring and traditional futon bedding. Room includes a toilet and a wash basin. Public bathroom facilities are shared with other guests. We offer private hot spring that staying guest can use unlimitedly during the stay.

    Features a private open-air hot spring bath, tatami (woven-straw) flooring and traditional futon bedding. Room includes a toilet and a wash basin. Public bathroom facilities are shared with other guests. We offer private hot spring that staying guest can use unlimitedly during the stay. For the breakfast you can enjoy our Jigokumushi egg and vegetables as well!

    Features a private open-air hot spring bath, tatami (woven-straw) flooring and traditional futon bedding. Room includes toilet and a wash basin. We offer public and private hot spring that staying guest can use unlimitedly during the stay. For the breakfast you can enjoy our Jigokumushi egg and vegetables as well!

    Features tatami (woven-straw) flooring and traditional futon bedding. Room includes a toilet and a wash basin. Public bathroom facilities are shared with other guests. We offer private hot spring that staying guest can use unlimitedly during the stay.

    All the guests can enjoy the famous Jigokumushi meal, which are cooked with hot spring steam.

    Hozanso provides boasting natural hot spring and stone sauna. The place to cure disease and promote health at the same time.

    Things To Do